HelpDesk

Version : on-premise

App Description

A technical support — is always a pain for every business and it gets harder, when it’s you who should provide the technical support. But with custom extension HelpDesk for the self-hosted version of Bitrix24 from the Avivi Company you will solve a problem with the organization of the technical support for your clients and will receive the effective algorithm of work for your collaborators.

What can HelpDesk?

Our extension will help you to organize the processing of requests from customers thanks to the functionality of extranet groups Bitrix24. For customers and employees, it looks extremely convenient and efficient. The administrator of the portal only needs to create a new extranet of the support service group and invite all the necessary participants to it and, in fact, create a mailbox for requests.

How does it work?

When a client writes to your technical support email address, HelpDesk automatically create a task using the materials of this letter. The task is as follows:

  • Address of a sender and the subjects of a letter — name of the task in Bitrix24;

  • Body of the letter is a description of a task;

  • Files, attached to the letter — files, attached to the task;

  • Person in charge is an owner of the work group of the support service;

  • Deadline is determined in accordance with the administrator settings.

HelpDesk for the employees

In addition to efficiency for customers, the technical support should be convenient for your employees and our expansion fully corresponds to this need. HelpDesk is an extension for an extranet group, so it uses the basic Bitrix24 functionality and does not require additional third-party programs. 

For various reasons, the person in charge of the extranet group may not respond to the creation of a new task. In this case, HelpDesk will automatically change the person in charge to the moderator of this group; the time of this operation is configured individually for each customer.

Employees can conduct a dialogue with the client in the comments to the task. In this case, all participants in the task, including the extranet user, will see the conversation. But HelpDesk allows employees to communicate with each other without publicity for the client! To do this, select the "Internal message" before sending it. Then the information will remain visible only to employees.

How to get HelpDesk?

Our extension is fully ready for use in all self-hosted versions of Bitrix24. We have repeatedly integrated it with the portals of other clients, so we have worked out possible difficulties. Installing and debugging the extension does not take much time, but it must be configured directly for your business.

For extended advice on HelpDesk and the conditions for acquiring an extension, contact Aviti Company’s Gold Partner Bitrix24 employees hello@avivi.pro


Got an Idea for App?

Avivi is a leader in the development of custom applications for cloud and on-premis versions of the Bitrix24. If You have an idea of an important and necessary solution for Bitrix24, we are ready to implement it!

Other applications

Apply for a consultation

We will reach out to within 10 minutes

Модуль «HelpDesk»

Версия : коробка

Описание приложения

Техническая поддержка — это всегда боль для каждого бизнеса, и все становится еще сложнее, когда именно вы должны предоставить техническую поддержку. Но с помощью специального расширения HelpDesk для коробочного Битрикс24 от компании Авиви вы решите проблему с организацией технической поддержки для своих клиентов, и получите эффективный алгоритм работы для ваших сотрудников.

Что может HelpDesk?

Наше расширение поможет вам организовать обработку запросов от клиентов благодаря функциональности экстранет-групп Битрикс24. Для клиентов и сотрудников это выглядит чрезвычайно удобно и эффективно. Администратору портала нужно только создать новую экстранет группу поддержки и пригласить в нее всех необходимых участников и, собственно, создать почтовый ящик для запросов.

Как это работает?

Когда клиент пишет на ваш электронный адрес технической поддержки, HelpDesk автоматически создает задачу, используя материалы этого письма. Задача состоит в следующем:

  • Адрес отправителя и темы письма — название задачи в Битрикс24;

  • Тело письма — это описание задачи;

  • Файлы, добавленные к письму — файлы, приложенные к задания;

  • Ответственное лицо является владельцем рабочей группы поддержки;

  • Конечный срок определяется в соответствии с настройками администратора.

HelpDesk для сотрудников

Кроме эффективности для клиентов, техническая поддержка должна быть удобной для ваших сотрудников, и наше приложение полностью соответствует этой потребности. HelpDesk — это расширение для экстранет группы, поэтому он использует основной функционал Битрикс24 и не требует дополнительных сторонних программ.

По разным причинам лицо, ответственное за экстранет группу, может не отреагировать на создание новой задачи. В этом случае HelpDesk автоматически изменит ответственное лицо на модератора этой группы; время этой операции настраивается индивидуально для каждого заказчика.

Сотрудники могут вести диалог с клиентом в комментариях к заданию. В этом случае все участники задачи, включая экстранет пользователя, увидят беседу. Но HelpDesk позволяет сотрудникам общаться друг с другом без афиширования для клиента. Для этого перед отправкой выберите «Внутреннее сообщение». Тогда информация будет оставаться видимой только работникам.

Как получить HelpDesk?

Наше расширение полностью готово к использованию на всех коробочных версиях Битрикс24. Мы неоднократно интегрировали его с порталами других клиентов, поэтому мы отработали возможные трудности. Установка и настройка расширение не занимает много времени, но его нужно настроить непосредственно для вашего бизнеса.

За подробнім советом по HelpDesk и условиями приобретения расширения обращайтесь к сотрудникам Золотого Партнера Битрикс24 компании Авиви hello@avivi.pro


Есть идеи для приложений?

Компания Авиви владеет уникальным опытом создания приложений всех уровней и модулей для любой редакции Битрикс24. Мы с радостью воплотим в жизнь вашу идею новой программы или доработаем уже готовую непосредственно для ваших нужд

Записаться на консультацию

Мы свяжемся с вами в течении 10 минут