Bitrix24 plans update

2 September 2019

next article
Avivi News

Avivi News
Bitrix24 plans update

Five Bitrix24 plans

  • Free —no fees, suitable for small companies that have only started their business.
  • CRM+ — special plan suitable for small companies that use CRM a lot.
  • Project+ — new special plan designed for those companies that need effective project collaboration.
  • Standard — this plan is suitable for large companies that need a big variety of tools.
  • Professional — this plan is designed for those who want to use all the Bitrix24 tools without any limits.
You can read more about updated Bitrix24 plans on website. Learn more about new plans

FAQ


Q: I am currently a free plan user. What happens after September 1st?
A: You’ll still be able to use your free plan after September 1st. All new limits will be applied to your plan automatically.

Q: I am currently a Professional (CRM+/Standard) plan user. What happens after September 1st?
A: You’ll still be able to use your current commercial plan after September 1st with OLD limits and feature settings as they were when you first upgraded. If you fail to renew your subscription and downgrade to a free plan, when you go back to a commercial subscription, NEW limits and feature settings will apply automatically.

Q: I am currently a Plus plan user. What happens after September 1st?
A: We’ve archived the Plus plan, but old clients are able to use it for as long as their subscription is active and paid for. If you fail to renew your subscription and downgrade to a free plan, you won't be able to re-subscribe to the Plus plan.

Q: Does this mean there are now limits on my records in Bitrix24?
A: No, you can still have an unlimited number of CRM records or create as many tasks and projects as you need. Technically speaking, it doesn’t cost us much to store 100,000 tasks or client records on our servers. What is resource-intensive and therefore costly is quickly searching through 100,000 records and providing results within seconds. Thus, the quick search option will be disabled once you hit the limit, unless you upgrade. But even if you don’t, you’ll still be able to work with your current records and add new ones.
Read more in the article - Search function in new Bitrix24 plans


Apply for a consultation

We will reach out to within 10 minutes